Hot News‎ > ‎

2015 Election Results

posted Jul 14, 2015, 11:14 PM by Stefan Rampp   [ updated Jul 14, 2015, 11:27 PM ]
During the ISACM 2015 meeting in Helsinki, Finladn results of the election of 2015 have been announced. Newly elected members of the Executive Committee are Prof. Hiroshi Otsubo, Prof. Andrew C. Papanicolaou, Prof. Timothy P. Roberts and Prof. Hideaki Shiraishi, Dr. Stefan Rampp has been reelected. Prof. Hiroshi Otsubo was elected to follow Prof. Nakasato as President for the 2018-2019 term. We thank Prof. Takashi Nagamine, Prof. Michael Funke and Prof. Yung-Yang Lin for their support and help.
Prof. Nobukazu Nakasato took over the president's office for the 2016-2017 term and follows Prof. Ritva Paetau.
Find a complete list of the executive board here: Membership